Finding a Sports Agent for Golf Professionals

 Here is a posted list of Sports Agents for the Golf Industry.
 
 If you don’t see one listed here then please comment at the bottom of this blog and I would be glad to update my list.

If you have any information or feed back about a good agent to add please blog away! Here is a list that you might find useful. Enjoy!

Double X Sports & Entertainment Jean Ryan
845 3rd Avenue, 6th Floor jean@doublexsport.com
New York, NY 10022 Client:
917-763-5321 Karen Stupples
  Liz Janangelo
   
Elite Golf Management, LLC Brad Hewitt
4064 Inverness Drive brad@elitegolfmanagement.com
Wooster, OH 44691 Clients:
330-472-4761 Beth Bader
Fax 330-628-8610 Diana D’Alessio
  Angela Jerman
  Haeji Kang
  Becky Morgan
   
Entertainment Sports Partners Rob Goulet
8972 Royal Birkdale rob@entertainmentsports.com
Orlando, FL 32819 Clients:
407-248-9000 Kris Tschetter
Fax 407-876-9007  
   
Fenway Sports Group Alex Baldwin
82 Brookline Avenue abaldwin@fenwaysportsgroup.com
Boston, MA 02215 Mobile 617-595-7263
617-226-6372 clients:
Fax 617-266-6809 Karrie Webb
   
Graham & Bullington, LLC Alan Bullington
400 N. Main Street, Box 105 alanbullington@gandbllc.com
Franklin, TN 42134 Client: 
214-315-9332 Whitney Wade   
   
Gaylord Sports Management Eddie Smith
5500 Military Trail, Ste. 22-294 esmith@gaylordsports.com
Jupiter, FL 33458 Mobile 561-644-5234
561-776-9112 clients:
Fax 561-776-9137 Leah Wigger
  Alison Walshe
  Angela Stanford
  Mina Harigae
  Paola Moreno
  Kristy McPherson
  Mallory Blackwelder
  Jackie Gallagher-Smith
  Brittany Lang
   
Gaylord Sports Management David Yates
13845 N. Northsight Blvd., Ste. 200 dyates@gaylordsports.com
Scottsdale, AZ 85260 Mobile 480-510-1098
480-483-9500 clients:
Fax 480-483-9598 Brittany Lang
  Beth Bauer
   
  Steve Loy or Eddie Smith
  sloy@gaylordsports.com
  Mobile 480-296-4089
  Client: 
  Wendy Ward 
   
  Ben Harrison
  bharrison@gaylordsports.com
  Mobile 480-294-0993
  Client: 
  Louise Stahle  
  Anna Nordqvist
   
IMG Jay Burton
1360 East 9th St., Ste. 100 jay.burton@imgworld.com
Cleveland, OH 44114 216-522-1200
216-522-1200 Clients:
Fax 216-436-3477 Janice Moodie
  Brandie Burton
  Paula Creamer
   
  Matt Iofredo
  matthew.iofredo@imgworld.com
  216-436-3774
  clients:
  amanda Blumenherst
  Se Ri Pak Matt Iofredo
  Grace Park Matt Iofredo
  Laura Diaz Matt Iofredo
   
  Clarke Jones or Nickole Raymond
  nickole.raymond@imgworld.com
  clarke.jones@imgworld.com
  clients:
  Michelle Wie 
   
  Jeff Stacy
  jeff.stacy@imgworld.com
  Mobile 216-849-1490
  Clients:
  Natalie Gulbis
   
IMG Canada Chris Armstrong
175 Bloor Street East chris.armstrong@imgworld.com
South Tower, Ste. 400 Mobile 416-806-1833
Toronto, Ont., Canada M4W 3R8 Clients:
416-960-5312 ext. 124 Lorie Kane
Fax 416-960-0564 Morgan Pressel
   
IMG London, McCormack House Vicky Cuming
Hogarth Business Park vicky.cuming@imgworld.com
Burlington Lane Mobile 011-44-776-851-7081
Chiswick, London W4 2TH England clients:
011-44-208-233-5016 Ashleigh Simon
Fax 011-44-208-233-5001 Laura Davies
  Catriona Matthew
   
Octagon Kim King
7100 Forest Avenue, Ste. 201 kim.king@octagon.com
Richmond, VA 23226 Mobile 804-304-3387
804-285-4200 Clients:
Fax 804-285-4242 Paige Mackenzie
   
  Vernon Spratley
  vernon.spratley@octagon.com
  Clients:
  Meg Mallon
   
Octagon Andy Bush
919 Third Ave., 18th Floor andy.bush@octagon.com
New York, NY 10022 Mobile 973-620-0123
212-546-7301 Clients:
  Christina Kim
   
SFX World Alissa Super
4870 Woods Court alissasuper@sfxworld.com
Greenwood, MN 55331 Clients:
763-481-5477 Michele Redman
Mobile 612-867-4001 Juli Inkster
  Taylor Leon
  Stephanie Louden
  Azahara Munoz 
   
SEMA Sports Marketing Gil Kim
614-24 SEMA Building spoholic19@semasm.com
Yeok Sam Dong Mobile 011-82-103-829-5586
Gangnamgu, Seoul, Korea Jiyai Shin
011-82-539-4940  
Fax 011-82-518-4941  
   
Sterling Sports Management, LLC JS Kang
7650 Rivers Edge Drive jkang@sterlingsm.com
Columbus, OH 43235 Mobile 404-518-2002
614-846-2004 Clients:
Fax 614-846-2003 Jean Reynolds
  Jeong Jang 
  Teresa Lu
  Seon Hwa Lee
   
  Jeff Chilcoat
  jchilcoat@sterlingsm.com
  Mobile 614-361-1959
  Clients:
  Tracy Hanson
  Siew-Ai Lim
  Jamie Hullett
  Brittany Lincicome
  Stacy Lewis
  Jill McGill
  Carin Koch
  Mhairi McKay
   
Sunny Side Up, Inc. Mina Fujita / Nao Fukuda
4-23-5 Sendagaya momoko@ssu.co.jp
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 151-0051 Japan Clients:
011-81-3-6894-3201 Momoko Ueda
Fax 011-81-3-5413-3051  
   
VC Sports Management Ltd. Vicky Cuming
P.O. Box 52 vicky@vcsportsmanagement.com
Chinnor, Oxfordshire Mobile 011-44-776-851-7081
United Kingdom OX39 4AR Clients:
011-44-560-214-4338 Helen Alfredsson
  Maria Hjorth
   
Wasserman Media Group Jay Danzi
12100 West Olympic Blvd Suite 200 jdanzi@wmgllc.com
Los Angeles, CA 90064 Mobile 310-889-4648
310-882-4718 Client:
  Vicky Hurst  
   
Wilhelmina Artist Management Rodney C. Fetaya
300 Park Avenue South rodney.fetaya@wilhelmina.com
New York, NY 10010 Mobile 917-554-5912
212-271-1630 Clients:
Fax 212-271-1641 Minea Blomqvist Rodney C. Fetaya
  Kim Hall Rodney C. Fetaya
  Anna Grzebien Rodney C. Fetaya
  Sandra Gal
  Mikaela Parmlid
  Johanna Mundy
Posted in PROFESSIONAL GOLFER - THE LPGA & ALPG and tagged with , , , . RSS 2.0 feed.

3 Responses to Finding a Sports Agent for Golf Professionals

  1. jscott says:

    Have you choosen an agent yet?

  2. BioflowSport says:

    Great list! Good luck this year – http://www.bioflowsport.com – as worn by Simon Dyson, winner of the Irish Open on the European Tour and by Lee Westwood.

  3. tgoet says:

    Peter Jacobson Sports.
    Peter has tremendous contacts through golfing world, and is a nice guy also.
    Matt Kuchar is one of his clients